Contact the Trinity Team

All staff may be reached via phone at the main church line: (512) 459-5835

Sid Hall, Lead Minister – sid@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Mark Moore, Associate Minister & Facilities Manager – mark@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Tim Brace, Music Director – tim@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Devon Reynolds, Pastoral Intern & Office Assistant – devon@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Katheryn Daniel, Finance Assistant – katheryn@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Christine Major, Interim Church Administrator – christine@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Emma Patterson, Children’s Ministry Co-Director – emma@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Kate Carlson, Children’s Ministry Co-Director – kate@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Lauren Thompson, Accompanist – music@trinitychurchofaustin.org