Contact the Trinity Team

 

All staff may be reached via phone at the main church line:

(512) 459-5835

 

 

Tim Brace, Music Director – tim@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Kate Carlson, Children’s Ministry Co-Director – kate@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Sasha Cesare, Executive Director, AHB Community School – hello@ahbcs.org

Katheryn Daniel, Finance Assistant – katheryn@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Sid Hall, Lead Minister – sid@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Stephanie Humphreys, Executive Director, Hope Food Pantry Austin – info@hopefoodpantryaustin.org

Joe Lundy, Youth Director – joe@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Christine Major, Church Administrator – christine@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Cathy Moore, Event Assistant – cathy@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Mark Moore, Associate Minister & Facilities Manager – mark@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Emma Patterson, Children’s Ministry Co-Director – emma@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Lauren Thompson, Accompanist – music@trinitychurchofaustin.org