Contact the Trinity Team

 

All staff may be reached via phone message at the main church line: (512) 459-5835

M. Christine Tata, Interim Lead Minister – revchristine@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Mark Moore, Associate Minister & Facilities Manager – mark@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Christine (‘Stine) Major, Church Administrator – stine@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Angela Hobbs, Interim Children’s Ministry Director – angela@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Tim Brace, Music Director – tim@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Gus Lott, Associate Minister for Communications – gus@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Katheryn Daniel, Finance Assistant – katheryn@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Cathy Moore, Event Assistant – cathy@trinitychurchofaustin.org

Lauren Thompson, Accompanist – music@trinitychurchofaustin.org

 

Contact Our Partner Organizations

Stephanie Humphreys, Executive Director, Hope Food Pantry Austin – info@hopefoodpantryaustin.org

LaRachelle Smith, Executive Director, AHB Community School – hello@ahbcs.org